

PLENARY SPEAKERS

Jose Figueroa-O'Farrill (University of Edinburgh)
Maxim Zabzine (Uppsala University)

INVITED SPEAKERS

David Baraglia (The University of Adelaide)
Evgeny Buchbinder (University of Western Australia)
Vladimir Chernov (Dartmouth College)
Michael Eastwood (The University of Adelaide)
Sergei Kuzenko (University of Western Australia)
Paul Norbury (University of Melbourne)
David Ridout (Australian National University)
Dennis The (Australian National University)
Simon Wood (Australian National University)

Organising Committee

Peter Bouwknegt (Australian National University)
Wolfgang Globke (The University of Adelaide)
Pedram Hekmati (The University of Adelaide)
Thomas Leistner (The University of Adelaide)





